First Team

Season 2018/19

Thu 20 Nov, 3:00 pm A Alvechurch League
Thu 12 Jul, 7:45 pm H Cambridge United PSF 0 - 4
Sat 14 Jul, 3:00 pm A Haringey Borough PSF 2 - 2
Tue 17 Jul, 7:45 pm A Newmarket Town PSF 1 - 3
Tue 24 Jul, 7:30 pm A Hendon PSF 1 - 1
Sat 28 Jul, 3:00 pm A Chesham United PSF 0 - 3
Tue 31 Jul, 7:45 pm H Wingate & Finchley PSF
Sat 04 Aug, 3:00 pm A Ware PSF
Sat 11 Aug, 3:00 pm A Alvechurch League 0 - 0
Tue 14 Aug, 7:45 pm H Leiston League 0 - 0
Sat 18 Aug, 3:00 pm H Stratford Town League 0 - 0
Sat 25 Aug, 3:00 pm A Rushall Olympic League 0 - 0
Mon 27 Aug, 3:00 pm H St Ives Town League 0 - 0
Sat 01 Sep, 3:00 pm A Barwell League 1 - 2
Sat 15 Sep, 3:00 pm H AFC Rushden & Diamonds League 2 - 1
Sat 29 Sep, 3:00 pm A Tamworth League 0 - 0
Sat 06 Oct, 3:00 pm H Bedworth United League 2 - 0
Sat 13 Oct, 3:00 pm A Stourbridge League 2 - 1
Tue 16 Oct, 7:45 pm H St Neots Town League 5 - 0
Sat 20 Oct, 3:00 pm A Banbury United League 0 - 1
Sat 03 Nov, 3:00 pm H Halesowen Town League 0 - 0
Sat 10 Nov, 3:00 pm A Kings Lynn Town League
Sat 17 Nov, 3:00 pm H Kettering Town League 0 - 1
Tue 20 Nov, 7:45 pm A Lowestoft Town League 2 - 0
Sat 24 Nov, 3:00 pm A Coalville Town League
Sat 01 Dec, 3:00 pm H Needham Market League 0 - 0
Sat 08 Dec, 3:00 pm H Biggleswade Town League 4 - 6
Sat 15 Dec, 3:00 pm A Redditch United League 0 - 0
Sat 22 Dec, 3:00 pm H Alvechurch League 0 - 1
Sat 29 Dec, 3:00 pm A League 0 - 0
Tue 01 Jan, 12:00 am H Hitchin Town League
Sat 05 Jan, 3:00 pm A St Neots Town League 1 - 0
Sat 12 Jan, 3:00 pm H Kings Lynn Town League 0 - 1
Sat 19 Jan, 3:00 pm A Kettering Town League 1 - 0
Sat 26 Jan, 3:00 pm H Lowestoft Town League
Sat 02 Feb, 3:00 pm A Halesowen Town League 0 - 0
Sat 09 Feb, 3:00 pm H Banbury United League 3 - 0
Sat 16 Feb, 3:00 pm A Needham Market League 0 - 0
Sat 23 Feb, 3:00 pm H Coalville Town League 2 - 0
Sat 02 Mar, 3:00 pm A Biggleswade Town League 1 - 4
Sat 09 Mar, 3:00 pm H Redditch United League 0 - 1
Sat 16 Mar, 3:00 pm A Bedworth United League 1 - 2
Sat 23 Mar, 3:00 pm H Stourbridge League 3 - 2
Sat 30 Mar, 3:00 pm A AFC Rushden & Diamonds League
Sat 06 Apr, 3:00 pm H Tamworth League 0 - 2
Sat 13 Apr, 3:00 pm A Stratford Town League 2 - 0
Sat 20 Apr, 3:00 pm H Rushall Olympic League 1 - 3
Mon 22 Apr, 12:00 am A Hitchin Town League
Sat 27 Apr, 3:00 pm H Barwell League 0 - 0
Previous Season