First Team

Season 2018/19

Thu 20 Nov 3:00 pm A League Placeholder Alvechurch
Thu 12 Jul 7:45 pm H PSF Cambridge United 0 - 4
Sat 14 Jul 3:00 pm A PSF Haringey Borough 2 - 2
Tue 17 Jul 7:45 pm A PSF Newmarket Town 1 - 3
Tue 24 Jul 7:30 pm A PSF Hendon 1 - 1
Sat 28 Jul 3:00 pm A PSF Chesham United 0 - 3
Tue 31 Jul 7:45 pm H PSF Wingate & Finchley
Sat 04 Aug 3:00 pm A PSF Ware
Sat 11 Aug 3:00 pm A League Placeholder Alvechurch 0 - 0
Tue 14 Aug 7:45 pm H League Leiston 0 - 0
Sat 18 Aug 3:00 pm H League Stratford Town 0 - 0
Sat 25 Aug 3:00 pm A League Placeholder Rushall Olympic 0 - 0
Mon 27 Aug 3:00 pm H League Placeholder St Ives Town 0 - 0
Sat 01 Sep 3:00 pm A League Barwell 1 - 2
Sat 15 Sep 3:00 pm H League Placeholder AFC Rushden & Diamonds 2 - 1
Sat 29 Sep 3:00 pm A League Tamworth 0 - 0
Sat 06 Oct 3:00 pm H League Placeholder Bedworth United 2 - 0
Sat 13 Oct 3:00 pm A League Placeholder Stourbridge 2 - 1
Tue 16 Oct 7:45 pm H League Placeholder St Neots Town 5 - 0
Sat 20 Oct 3:00 pm A League Placeholder Banbury United 0 - 1
Sat 03 Nov 3:00 pm H League Placeholder Halesowen Town 0 - 0
Sat 10 Nov 3:00 pm A League Placeholder Kings Lynn Town
Sat 17 Nov 3:00 pm H League Placeholder Kettering Town 0 - 1
Tue 20 Nov 7:45 pm A League Placeholder Lowestoft Town 2 - 0
Sat 24 Nov 3:00 pm A League Placeholder Coalville Town
Sat 01 Dec 3:00 pm H League Needham Market 0 - 0
Sat 08 Dec 3:00 pm H League Placeholder Biggleswade Town 4 - 6
Sat 15 Dec 3:00 pm A League Placeholder Redditch United 0 - 0
Sat 22 Dec 3:00 pm H League Placeholder Alvechurch 0 - 1
Sat 29 Dec 3:00 pm A League Placeholder 0 - 0
Tue 01 Jan 12:00 am H League Hitchin Town
Sat 05 Jan 3:00 pm A League Placeholder St Neots Town 1 - 0
Sat 12 Jan 3:00 pm H League Placeholder Kings Lynn Town 0 - 1
Sat 19 Jan 3:00 pm A League Placeholder Kettering Town 1 - 0
Sat 26 Jan 3:00 pm H League Placeholder Lowestoft Town
Sat 02 Feb 3:00 pm A League Placeholder Halesowen Town 0 - 0
Sat 09 Feb 3:00 pm H League Placeholder Banbury United 3 - 0
Sat 16 Feb 3:00 pm A League Needham Market 0 - 0
Sat 23 Feb 3:00 pm H League Placeholder Coalville Town 2 - 0
Sat 02 Mar 3:00 pm A League Placeholder Biggleswade Town 1 - 4
Sat 09 Mar 3:00 pm H League Placeholder Redditch United 0 - 1
Sat 16 Mar 3:00 pm A League Placeholder Bedworth United 1 - 2
Sat 23 Mar 3:00 pm H League Placeholder Stourbridge 3 - 2
Sat 30 Mar 3:00 pm A League Placeholder AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Sat 06 Apr 3:00 pm H League Tamworth 0 - 2
Sat 13 Apr 3:00 pm A League Stratford Town 2 - 0
Sat 20 Apr 3:00 pm H League Placeholder Rushall Olympic 1 - 3
Mon 22 Apr 12:00 am A League Hitchin Town
Sat 27 Apr 3:00 pm H League Barwell 0 - 0
Previous Season